Sheriff Lenny Millholland (Ret)
Winchester, VA

Sheriff Mike Milstead
Minnehaha County, SD

Sheriff Rich Stanek
Hennepin County, MN

 Sheriff Mark Wasylyshyn
Wood County, OH 

​Sheriff Craig Webre
Lafourche Parish, LA

Jonathan F. Thompson

Executive Director and CEO

National Sheriffs' Association

John W. Thompson

Deputy Executive Director and COO

National Sheriffs' Association

​​​​Dr. Lee Colwell, Ex Officio
Program Executive
Pegasus Program

​Pegasus Advisory Board

Communication Technology Solutions for Law Enforcement and the Emergency Services Sector 




​​​​Copyright 2018. Pegasus Research Foundation. All Rights Reserved.



Sheriff Tommy Ferrell (Ret), Chairman
Adams County, MS

Sheriff Larry Amerson (Ret)
Calhoun County, AL

Sheriff John Aubrey
Jefferson County, KY

Sheriff Michael Brown
Bedford County, VA

Sheriff Paul Fitzgerald
Story County, IA

Sheriff Danny Glick
Laramie County, WY

Sheriff David Goad (Ret) 
Allegany County, MD

Sheriff David Huffman (Ret) 
Catawba County, NC

Sheriff Mike Leidholt

Hughes County, SD

Sheriff David Mahoney

​Dane County, WI